Latest Hotel Additions Kiwi Collection is continually adding new properties to its hotel collection. Each individual hotel is visited regularly to ensure that every trip you make is the best experience it can be. http://www.kiwicollection.com/search <![CDATA[Royal Service at Paradisus Princesa del Mar Resort & Spa, Cuba]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/royal-service-at-paradisus-princesa-del-mar-resort-spa]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/royal-service-at-paradisus-princesa-del-mar-resort-spa Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/royal-service-at-paradisus-princesa-del-mar-resort-spa <![CDATA[Royal Service at Paradisus Varadero Resort & Spa, Cuba]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/royal-service-at-paradisus-varadero-resort-spa]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/royal-service-at-paradisus-varadero-resort-spa Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/royal-service-at-paradisus-varadero-resort-spa <![CDATA[Royal Service at Paradisus Rio de Oro Resort & Spa, Cuba]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/royal-service-at-paradisus-rio-de-oro-resort-spa]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/royal-service-at-paradisus-rio-de-oro-resort-spa Tue, 30 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/royal-service-at-paradisus-rio-de-oro-resort-spa <![CDATA[The Towers at The New York Palace, United States]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/towers-at-the-new-york-palace]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/towers-at-the-new-york-palace Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/towers-at-the-new-york-palace <![CDATA[Nizuc Resort & Spa, Mexico]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/nizuc]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/nizuc Mon, 29 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/nizuc <![CDATA[Shangri-La Bosphorus, Istanbul, Turkey]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/shangri-la-bosphorus-istanbul]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/shangri-la-bosphorus-istanbul Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/shangri-la-bosphorus-istanbul <![CDATA[The Brando, French Polynesia]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-brando]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-brando Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-brando <![CDATA[Conrad London St. James, United Kingdom]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/conrad-london-st-james]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/conrad-london-st-james Fri, 19 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/conrad-london-st-james <![CDATA[Le Cinq Codet, France]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/le-cinq-codet]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/le-cinq-codet Mon, 15 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/le-cinq-codet <![CDATA[Fairmont Waterfront, Canada]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/fairmont-waterfront-hotel-vancouver]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/fairmont-waterfront-hotel-vancouver Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/fairmont-waterfront-hotel-vancouver <![CDATA[Raffles Istanbul, Turkey]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/raffles-istanbul]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/raffles-istanbul Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/raffles-istanbul <![CDATA[Mandarin Oriental, Taipei, Taiwan]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mandarin-oriental-taipei]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mandarin-oriental-taipei Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mandarin-oriental-taipei <![CDATA[SLS Las Vegas, United States]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sls-las-vegas]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sls-las-vegas Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sls-las-vegas <![CDATA[Nikki Beach Resort & Spa, Porto Heli, Greece]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/nikki-beach-hotel]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/nikki-beach-hotel Wed, 20 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/nikki-beach-hotel <![CDATA[The Redbury South Beach, United States]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-redbury-south-beach]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-redbury-south-beach Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-redbury-south-beach <![CDATA[The Peninsula Paris, France]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-peninsula-paris]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-peninsula-paris Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-peninsula-paris <![CDATA[The Cromwell Las Vegas, United States]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-cromwell-las-vegas]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-cromwell-las-vegas Tue, 15 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-cromwell-las-vegas <![CDATA[Park Hotel Vitznau, Switzerland]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/park-hotel-vitznau]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/park-hotel-vitznau Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/park-hotel-vitznau <![CDATA[Park Hyatt New York, United States]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/park-hyatt-new-york]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/park-hyatt-new-york Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/park-hyatt-new-york <![CDATA[Regent Porto Montenegro, Montenegro]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/regent-porto-montenegro]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/regent-porto-montenegro Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/regent-porto-montenegro <![CDATA[Park Hyatt Vienna, Austria]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/park-hyatt-vienna]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/park-hyatt-vienna Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/park-hyatt-vienna <![CDATA[Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Yamm Villa Resort , United Arab Emirates]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/anantara-sir-bani-yas-island-al-yamm-villa-resort]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/anantara-sir-bani-yas-island-al-yamm-villa-resort Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/anantara-sir-bani-yas-island-al-yamm-villa-resort <![CDATA[Waldorf Astoria Amsterdam, Netherlands]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/waldorf-astoria-amsterdam]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/waldorf-astoria-amsterdam Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/waldorf-astoria-amsterdam <![CDATA[Anantara Phuket Layan Resort & Spa, Thailand]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/anantara-phuket-layan-resort-spa]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/anantara-phuket-layan-resort-spa Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/anantara-phuket-layan-resort-spa <![CDATA[Montage Kapalua Bay, United States]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/montage-kapalua-bay]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/montage-kapalua-bay Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/montage-kapalua-bay <![CDATA[Anantara Chiang Mai Resort & Spa, Thailand]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/anantara-chiang-mai-resort-spa]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/anantara-chiang-mai-resort-spa Fri, 13 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/anantara-chiang-mai-resort-spa <![CDATA[Mandarin Oriental, Guangzhou, China]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mandarin-oriental-guangzhou]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mandarin-oriental-guangzhou Fri, 6 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mandarin-oriental-guangzhou <![CDATA[Cape Grace, South Africa]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/cape-grace]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/cape-grace Wed, 4 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/cape-grace <![CDATA[Mandarin Oriental Pudong, Shanghai, China]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mandarin-oriental-pudong-shanghai]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mandarin-oriental-pudong-shanghai Thu, 29 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mandarin-oriental-pudong-shanghai <![CDATA[Hotel Bachmair Weissach, Germany]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-bachmair-weissach]]> http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-bachmair-weissach Thu, 29 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-bachmair-weissach