Latest Hotel Additions Kiwi Collection is continually adding new properties to its hotel collection. Each individual hotel is visited regularly to ensure that every trip you make is the best experience it can be. https://www.kiwicollection.com/search <![CDATA[Fairmont Washington, D.C., Georgetown, United States]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/fairmont-washington-d-c-georgetown]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/fairmont-washington-d-c-georgetown Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/fairmont-washington-d-c-georgetown <![CDATA[The Ritz-Carlton, Vienna, Austria]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-ritz-carlton-vienna]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-ritz-carlton-vienna Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-ritz-carlton-vienna <![CDATA[Casa Colombo Mirissa, Sri Lanka]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/casa-colombo-mirissa]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/casa-colombo-mirissa Mon, 27 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/casa-colombo-mirissa <![CDATA[Son Julia Country House Hotel, Spain]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/gran-hotel-son-julia]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/gran-hotel-son-julia Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/gran-hotel-son-julia <![CDATA[Banyan Tree Maldives Vabbinfaru, Maldives]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/banyan-tree-maldives-vabbinfaru]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/banyan-tree-maldives-vabbinfaru Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/banyan-tree-maldives-vabbinfaru <![CDATA[Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa, Maldives]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/island-hideaway]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/island-hideaway Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/island-hideaway <![CDATA[St. Regis Istanbul, Turkey]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/st-regis-istanbul]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/st-regis-istanbul Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/st-regis-istanbul <![CDATA[Grand Hyatt Playa del Carmen Resort, Mexico]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/grand-hyatt-playa-del-carmen-resort]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/grand-hyatt-playa-del-carmen-resort Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/grand-hyatt-playa-del-carmen-resort <![CDATA[Mandapa, a Ritz-Carlton Reserve, Indonesia]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mandapa-a-ritz-carlton-reserve]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mandapa-a-ritz-carlton-reserve Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mandapa-a-ritz-carlton-reserve <![CDATA[Keemala Hotel, Thailand]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/keemala-hotel]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/keemala-hotel Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/keemala-hotel <![CDATA[Ariana Sustainable Luxury Lodge, Turkey]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/ariana-sustainable-luxury-lodge]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/ariana-sustainable-luxury-lodge Wed, 15 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/ariana-sustainable-luxury-lodge <![CDATA[Tideline Ocean Resort & Spa, Palm Beach - A Kimpton Hotel, United States]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/tideline-ocean-resort]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/tideline-ocean-resort Mon, 29 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/tideline-ocean-resort <![CDATA[Grand Hyatt Seattle, United States]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/grand-hyatt-seattle]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/grand-hyatt-seattle Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/grand-hyatt-seattle <![CDATA[Hotel Royal Savoy Lausanne, Switzerland]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/royal-savoy-hotel]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/royal-savoy-hotel Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/royal-savoy-hotel <![CDATA[Hotel Brunelleschi, Italy]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-brunelleschi]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-brunelleschi Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-brunelleschi <![CDATA[Vero Beach Hotel & Spa, United States]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/vero-beach-hotel-spa]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/vero-beach-hotel-spa Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/vero-beach-hotel-spa <![CDATA[Hotel Essenza, Brazil]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-essenza]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-essenza Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-essenza <![CDATA[Park Hyatt Zanzibar, Tanzania]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/park-hyatt-zanzibar]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/park-hyatt-zanzibar Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/park-hyatt-zanzibar <![CDATA[Grand Hotel Principe di Piemonte, Italy]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/grand-hotel-principe-di-piemonte]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/grand-hotel-principe-di-piemonte Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/grand-hotel-principe-di-piemonte <![CDATA[Hyatt Regency Nice Palais de la Méditerranée, France]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hyatt-regency-nice-palais-de-la-mediterranee]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hyatt-regency-nice-palais-de-la-mediterranee Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hyatt-regency-nice-palais-de-la-mediterranee <![CDATA[Sanctuary Kusini, Tanzania]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sanctuary-kusini]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sanctuary-kusini Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sanctuary-kusini <![CDATA[Sanctuary Swala Camp, Tanzania]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sanctuary-swala-camp]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sanctuary-swala-camp Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sanctuary-swala-camp <![CDATA[Sanctuary Gorilla Forest Camp, Uganda]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sanctuary-gorilla-forest-camp]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sanctuary-gorilla-forest-camp Sun, 28 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sanctuary-gorilla-forest-camp <![CDATA[Mirihi Island Resort, Maldives]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mirihi-island-resort]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mirihi-island-resort Wed, 3 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mirihi-island-resort <![CDATA[Grand Pigalle Hotel, France]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/grand-pigalle-hotel]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/grand-pigalle-hotel Wed, 3 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/grand-pigalle-hotel <![CDATA[Malliouhana, an Auberge Resort, Anguilla]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/malliouhana-hotel-spa]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/malliouhana-hotel-spa Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/malliouhana-hotel-spa <![CDATA[Marignan Paris, France]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-marignan]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-marignan Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-marignan <![CDATA[Delano Las Vegas, United States]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/delano-las-vegas]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/delano-las-vegas Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/delano-las-vegas <![CDATA[Sant Francesc, Spain]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sant-francesc]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sant-francesc Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sant-francesc <![CDATA[The Beaumont, United Kingdom]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-beaumont]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-beaumont Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-beaumont