Latest Hotel Additions Kiwi Collection is continually adding new properties to its hotel collection. Each individual hotel is visited regularly to ensure that every trip you make is the best experience it can be. https://www.kiwicollection.com/search <![CDATA[ Nikki Beach Bodrum, Turkey ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/nikki-beach-bodrum ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/nikki-beach-bodrum Mon, 25 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/nikki-beach-bodrum <![CDATA[ Hyatt Regency Calgary, Canada ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hyatt-regency-calgary ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hyatt-regency-calgary Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hyatt-regency-calgary <![CDATA[ The Scarlet Huntington, United States ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-scarlet-huntington ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-scarlet-huntington Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-scarlet-huntington <![CDATA[ Vila Monte Farm House, Portugal ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/vila-monte-farm-house ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/vila-monte-farm-house Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/vila-monte-farm-house <![CDATA[ The Logan Philadelphia, Curio Collection by Hilton, United States ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-logan-philadelphia-curio-collection-by-hilton ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-logan-philadelphia-curio-collection-by-hilton Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-logan-philadelphia-curio-collection-by-hilton <![CDATA[ Canne Bianche Lifestyle & Hotel, Italy ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/canne-bianche-lifestyle-hotel ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/canne-bianche-lifestyle-hotel Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/canne-bianche-lifestyle-hotel <![CDATA[ The Saxon Hotel Villa & Spa, South Africa ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-saxon-hotel ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-saxon-hotel Sat, 16 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-saxon-hotel <![CDATA[ Fairmont Winnipeg, Canada ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/fairmont-winnipeg ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/fairmont-winnipeg Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/fairmont-winnipeg <![CDATA[ The Lanesborough, United Kingdom ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-lanesborough ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-lanesborough Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-lanesborough <![CDATA[ Falkensteiner Schlosshotel Velden, Austria ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/schloss-velden-hotel ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/schloss-velden-hotel Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/schloss-velden-hotel <![CDATA[ Hotel Rector, Spain ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-rector ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-rector Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-rector <![CDATA[ URSO Hotel & Spa, Spain ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/urso-hotel-spa ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/urso-hotel-spa Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/urso-hotel-spa <![CDATA[ Anantara Sir Bani Yas Island Al Sahel Villa Resort, United Arab Emirates ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/anantara-sir-bani-yas-island-al-sahel-villa-resort ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/anantara-sir-bani-yas-island-al-sahel-villa-resort Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/anantara-sir-bani-yas-island-al-sahel-villa-resort <![CDATA[ Villa Diyafa Boutique Hotel & Spa, Morocco ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/villa-diyafa-boutique-hotel-spa ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/villa-diyafa-boutique-hotel-spa Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/villa-diyafa-boutique-hotel-spa <![CDATA[ Palazzo Dama, Italy ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/palazzo-dama ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/palazzo-dama Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/palazzo-dama <![CDATA[ DOM Hotel Roma, Italy ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/dom-hotel-roma ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/dom-hotel-roma Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/dom-hotel-roma <![CDATA[ Pine Cliffs Residence, A Luxury Collection Resort, Portugal ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/pine-cliffs-residence-a-luxury-collection-resort ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/pine-cliffs-residence-a-luxury-collection-resort Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/pine-cliffs-residence-a-luxury-collection-resort <![CDATA[ Pine Cliffs Ocean Suites, A Luxury Collection Resort, Portugal ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/pine-cliffs-ocean-suites-a-luxury-collection-resort ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/pine-cliffs-ocean-suites-a-luxury-collection-resort Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/pine-cliffs-ocean-suites-a-luxury-collection-resort <![CDATA[ Royal Palm Hotel Galapagos, Ecuador ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/royal-palm-hotel-galapagos ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/royal-palm-hotel-galapagos Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/royal-palm-hotel-galapagos <![CDATA[ Nolinski Paris, France ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/nolinski-paris ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/nolinski-paris Fri, 15 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/nolinski-paris <![CDATA[ The Gainsborough Bath Spa, United Kingdom ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-gainsborough-bath-spa ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-gainsborough-bath-spa Tue, 5 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-gainsborough-bath-spa <![CDATA[ Cobblers Cove, Barbados ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/cobblers-cove-hotel ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/cobblers-cove-hotel Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/cobblers-cove-hotel <![CDATA[ Pine Cliffs, A Luxury Collection Resort, Portugal ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/pine-cliffs-resort-sheraton-algarve ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/pine-cliffs-resort-sheraton-algarve Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/pine-cliffs-resort-sheraton-algarve <![CDATA[ Palazzo Versace Dubai, United Arab Emirates ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/palazzo-versace-dubai ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/palazzo-versace-dubai Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/palazzo-versace-dubai <![CDATA[ The Chedi Andermatt, Switzerland ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-chedi-andermatt ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-chedi-andermatt Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-chedi-andermatt <![CDATA[ Il Borro, Italy ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/il-borro ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/il-borro Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/il-borro <![CDATA[ The London EDITION, United Kingdom ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-london-edition ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-london-edition Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-london-edition <![CDATA[ Marsa Malaz Kempinski The Pearl Doha, Qatar ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/marsa-malaz-kempinski-the-pearl-doha ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/marsa-malaz-kempinski-the-pearl-doha Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/marsa-malaz-kempinski-the-pearl-doha <![CDATA[ The Vasilicos, Santorini, Greece ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-vasilicos-santorini ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-vasilicos-santorini Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-vasilicos-santorini <![CDATA[ Hotel La Tabaccaia, Italy ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/la-tabaccaia ]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/la-tabaccaia Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/la-tabaccaia