Latest Hotel Additions Kiwi Collection is continually adding new properties to its hotel collection. Each individual hotel is visited regularly to ensure that every trip you make is the best experience it can be. https://www.kiwicollection.com/search <![CDATA[Malliouhana, an Auberge Resort, Anguilla]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/malliouhana-hotel-spa]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/malliouhana-hotel-spa Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/malliouhana-hotel-spa <![CDATA[Hotel Marignan, France]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-marignan]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-marignan Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-marignan <![CDATA[The Ampersand Hotel, United Kingdom]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-ampersand-hotel]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-ampersand-hotel Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-ampersand-hotel <![CDATA[Delano Las Vegas, United States]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/delano-las-vegas]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/delano-las-vegas Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/delano-las-vegas <![CDATA[10 Karaköy, A Morgans Original, Turkey]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/10-karakoy-a-morgans-original]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/10-karakoy-a-morgans-original Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/10-karakoy-a-morgans-original <![CDATA[Saint Andrews Gramado, Brazil]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/saint-andrews-gramado]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/saint-andrews-gramado Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/saint-andrews-gramado <![CDATA[Sant Francesc, Spain]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sant-francesc]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sant-francesc Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sant-francesc <![CDATA[The Beaumont, United Kingdom]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-beaumont]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-beaumont Mon, 11 May 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-beaumont <![CDATA[Paradisus Playa del Carmen - La Perla, Mexico]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/paradisus-playa-del-carmen-la-perla]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/paradisus-playa-del-carmen-la-perla Mon, 23 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/paradisus-playa-del-carmen-la-perla <![CDATA[1 Hotel South Beach, United States]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/1-hotel-south-beach]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/1-hotel-south-beach Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/1-hotel-south-beach <![CDATA[Nau Royal Hotel Boutique, Brazil]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-spa-nau-royal]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-spa-nau-royal Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-spa-nau-royal <![CDATA[Paradisus Playa del Carmen - La Esmeralda, Mexico]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/paradisus-playa-del-carmen]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/paradisus-playa-del-carmen Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/paradisus-playa-del-carmen <![CDATA[Canaves Oia Hotel, Greece]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/canaves-oia-hotel-1]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/canaves-oia-hotel-1 Fri, 13 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/canaves-oia-hotel-1 <![CDATA[W Bogota, Colombia]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/w-bogota]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/w-bogota Fri, 6 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/w-bogota <![CDATA[Sublime Comporta, Portugal]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sublime-comporta]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sublime-comporta Fri, 6 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sublime-comporta <![CDATA[InterContinental Madrid, Spain]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/intercontinental-madrid]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/intercontinental-madrid Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/intercontinental-madrid <![CDATA[The Landings St. Lucia, St Lucia]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-landings-st-lucia]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-landings-st-lucia Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-landings-st-lucia <![CDATA[Lido Palace, Italy]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/lido-palace]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/lido-palace Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/lido-palace <![CDATA[Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum, Turkey]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mandarin-oriental-bodrum]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mandarin-oriental-bodrum Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/mandarin-oriental-bodrum <![CDATA[Nikki Beach Resort Koh Samui, Thailand]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/nikki-beach-resort-koh-samui]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/nikki-beach-resort-koh-samui Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/nikki-beach-resort-koh-samui <![CDATA[Aman Tokyo, Japan]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/aman-tokyo]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/aman-tokyo Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/aman-tokyo <![CDATA[The Langham, Sydney, Australia]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-langham-sydney]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-langham-sydney Fri, 9 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-langham-sydney <![CDATA[The Vines Resort & Spa, Argentina]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-vines-resort-spa]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-vines-resort-spa Fri, 9 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-vines-resort-spa <![CDATA[Billini Hotel, Dominican Republic]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/billini-hotel]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/billini-hotel Fri, 9 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/billini-hotel <![CDATA[The Ritz-Carlton, Bali, Indonesia]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-ritz-carlton-bali]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-ritz-carlton-bali Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/the-ritz-carlton-bali <![CDATA[Aman Canal Grande Venice, Italy]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/aman-canal-grande-venice]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/aman-canal-grande-venice Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/aman-canal-grande-venice <![CDATA[Sofitel Paris le Faubourg, France]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sofitel-paris-le-fauborg]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sofitel-paris-le-fauborg Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/sofitel-paris-le-fauborg <![CDATA[Amanoi, Vietnam]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/amanoi]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/amanoi Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/amanoi <![CDATA[Arakur Ushuaia Resort & Spa, Argentina]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/arakur-ushuaia-resort-spa]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/arakur-ushuaia-resort-spa Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/arakur-ushuaia-resort-spa <![CDATA[Hotel Cort, Spain]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-cort]]> https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-cort Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0000 https://www.kiwicollection.com/hotel-detail/hotel-cort